Club Contacts

LEOPARDS RUGBY UNION CLUBS’ CONTACT DETAILS

SENIOR CLUBS CONTACT PERSON CELL E-MAIL
Klerksdorp Askari Johan Opperman 083 272 8818 jj.opperman@yahoo.com
Puk Mervyn Taylor 018 299 2430 Mervyn.Taylor@nwu.ac.za
Rustenburg Impala Ondela Kiva 082 902 1272 Ondela.Kiva@implats.co.za
Jan Kymdell Jan.kymdell@implats.co.za
Naas Olivier 082 926 8403 Naas.olivier@newrac.co.za
Vaal Reefs Jaco de Bruyn 082 809 1237 aldormotors@yahoo.com
Potch Dorp Annatjie Jordaan 071 868 7866 potchdorprugbyklub@gmail.com
Piet Jordaan 071 946 2640 jordaanpieter77@yahoo.com
Arno Muller 083 326 4711 michael@medicallhealth.co.za
RESERVE CLUBS Contact person Cell E-mail
Brits Suzette Grobler adminh@mkhuisbrits.co.za
Hartbeespoort André  du Plessis 083 601 7647 jp.nel@za.sabmiller.co.za
Bloemhof Johan Weydeman 083 798 7296 Weydeman123@gmail.com

 

NESER A LEAGUE Contact person Cell E-mail
Fochville Gerhard Ebersohn 082 467 1889 ebersohng@proteacoin.co.za
Llewellyn Ebersohn 079 241 0705 lmebersohn@yahoo.com
Jorrie Muller 082 525 0701 jorriemuller@yahoo.com
Hartebeesfontein Jurgens Kruger 0832707426 krugerdiesel@gmal.com
Leeudoringstad Boet Carelzen 082 651 2582 bcarelzen@xsnet.co.za
Sunelle van Rooyen 076 871 3761 sunellevr@suidwes.co.za
Lichtenburg Gideon de Beer 083 655 4656 gdebeermakelaars@telkomsa.net
Darius Venter 072 521 2986 dariusventer@4wheels.co.za
Marietjie Kruger 0 84 506 4331 marietjie@actionford.co.za
Lonmin Akhona Kave 0837721495 Akhonakave05@gmail.com
Mafikeng Johan van Rensburg 083 319 5988 mafikengrugbyclub123@gmail.com
Jurg Landsberg 071 886 0080 jurgl@nwdc.co.za
Vryburg Maruis Klopper 082 441 5203 mkffd@telkomsa.net
JAAP STEYN LEAGUE Contact person Cell E-mail
Coligny Hugo Lambrechts  072 212 0503 Hoof.hscoligny@gmail.com
Ikageng Euboy Mampangashe 072 055 4948 euboymampangashe@gmail.com
Koster Theo Mc Donald 082 924 6705 theo@donrogroep.co.za
Matlosana Eric Bukani 073 451 8622 matlosanarugbyacademy499@gmail.com
Potch Tigers Arno Roems (Voorsitter) 072 3066260 Roemsarno30@gmail.com
Rustenburg Warriors Xandré Bosse 076 476 9009 rtbwarriors@gmail.com
Stilfontein Hurricanes Joe Panther 083 306 0221 joepanther0@gmail.com
Westonaria Tinus Hattingh 083 239 2761
Zeerust Tinus Hattingh 083 982 5220 kennyklp@hotmail.com
Kenny Kroese 082 788 4145 kennyklp@hotmail.com

JUNIOR CLUBS
CONTACT PERSON CELL E-MAIL
Blydeville (Coligny) Destiny Sauls Sauls.destiny@gmail.com
Pikkie Swartz 074 445 7718 pikkieswartz@gmail.com
Driefontein Daniel Masedi 084 993 7367 Daniel.Masedi@sibanyegold.co.za
Harmony Elephants Doctor 076 173 3261 Isaac.mnqayi@harmony.co.za
Paul Zwane Paul.zwane@harmony.co.za
Imapala Eduard 079 381 5280 amjacobsjnr@gmail.com
Abraham 061 479 3459
Khuma Rugby Club Sipho Khuselo 078 660 4962 khumarugbyclub@gmail.com
Kloof Lions Rugby Club Mawethu Senteni 083 539 9663 Mawethu.Senteni@sibanyegold.co.za
Mankwe College Eric Mabitsela 071 218 7092 emabitsela51@gmail.com
Potch Landbou College Gerold McPherson gerald@leopardsrugby.co.za
Savuka Cheetahs Rugby Club Thando Ndzandseka 072 637 7401 Thando.Ndsandzeka@goldfields.com
Sibanye Kloof Rugby Club Adam Motlagale 073 460 7734 Adam.Motlagale@sibanyegold.co.za
Taletso College Johnny 073 811 0881 jonnycollen88@gmail.com
Taung Landbou College Floris Klinck 084 247 3832 fjklinck@gmail.com
WOMEN CLUBS CONTACT PERSON CELL E-MAIL
Ikageng Euboy Mampangashe 072 055 4948 euboymampangashe@gmail.com
Klerksdorp Askari Johan Opperman 083 272 8818 jj.opperman@yahoo.com
Matlosana Eric Bukani 073 451 8622 matlosanarugbyacademy499@gmail.com
NWU Mafikeng Johnny Mogari 073 811 0881 jonnycollen88@gmail.com
Potch Dorp Annatjie Jordaan 071 868 7866 potchdorprugbyklub@gmail.com
Piet Jordaan 071 946 2640 jordaanpieter77@yahoo.com
Arno Muller 083 326 4711 michael@medicallhealth.co.za
Potch Tigers Arno Roems (Voorsitter) 072 3066260 Roemsarno30@gmail.com